Living La Vida Habra

Standard

Hommemaker

Dear Lady in Nebraska That Reads My Blog,

When I’m not running off to DC to design makeovers for senior citizens with Emily or driving around LA looking for the perfect props for a photo shoot, I can sometimes be found designing spaces for my own clients. Lately, I’ve been concentrating on a family that lives in La Habra, a beautiful little town outside of Los Angeles that features mountains, trees, and happy families with adorable children that run around saying endearing things all day. I haven’t gotten to the styling part, so there is still a lot to be done, but I’m making progress.

I found this uberglamorous burlwood accent table at HD Buttercup and immediately fell in love with it. It’s a one a kind sculpture for the master bath. Somewhere, a tree is all “Where’s that huge chunk of my trunk? I needed that!” Sorry, Tree. I…

View original post 285 more words

Leave a Reply

